Blown Away

Blown Away
Price: €13.00 (plus shipping)

On Blown Away Miten re-connects with his roots and emerges with an album full of passion and power. Featuring some of England's best session musicians and of course Deva Premal.

The album has 10 great songs which have been recent favorites in the duo's concerts like Native Son, Rhythm of the Heart, Brazil, Silent Garden. The music is strong, inspired, and as always totally from the heart.

"...Blown great! I'm listening to this CD every day again and again. Music, songs, your voice really, really touches my heart. Please please keep on playing music for us and for you. Thanks a lot..."

"...We haven't stopped playing Blown Away."

Track Listing/Samples
Blown Away 6:56
Native Son 4:38
Anything Can Happen 3:32
The Greatest Challenge 9:44
Brasil 6:49
Drop The Baggage 7:01
Inspite Of Me 4:11
Silent Garden 6:51
Pure Love 5:07
Rhythm of the Heart 5:18

Copyright © 2019 BellsMedia (Powered by osCommerce)
photo: abracadabras >