Price: €7.50 (plus shipping)

Music has the ability to transport us out of the ordinary - out of the struggle, fear and questioning - to a place of peace, trust and centeredness where grace and healing can unfold. This music has that gift. - Denys Cope, Author of 'Dying, A Natural Passage'.

This soothing and healing CD contains music compiled specifically to help people in times of grief and loss. The music gently carries listeners to a place where they can begin to feel acceptance, forgiveness and hope.

The CD opens and closes with Ashana`s soaring angelic vocals, haunting original melodies and healing crystal bowls. Snatam Kaur`s rich and ethereal voice dances over two beautiful healing chants meant to provide inner healing and an experience of deep love. Thomas Barquee`s artistry flows through this entire compilation, and on his own tracks he draws listeners into an experience of deep nourishment of the self and an exultation of the Divine.

Artist Bio

Weaving together soaring, angelic vocals and the celestial sound of crystal singing bowls, Ashana is one of the premiere healing music artists and New Age vocalists of our time. In fact, Ashana’s original sound is the forefront of an entirely new genre of healing music. This exquisitely crafted, luminous sonic tapestry soothes and opens the heart, enfolding the listener in a transcendent experience of the Divine and a direct experience of the Soul. This stunningly beautiful alchemy has been hailed by listeners all over the world as “breathtaking” and “a Gift from Heaven.”


  1. 1. Ave Maria – Ashana - 9:35
  2. 2. Gloria - Thomas Barquee - 10:46
  3. 3. Aadays Tissay Aadaays - Snatam Kaur1 - 1:58
  4. 4. Lila - Thomas Barquee - 9:09
  5. 5. Ra Ma Da Sa - Snatam Kaur - 13:28
  6. 6. Lux - Thomas Barquee - 6:48
  7. 7. When All Is Forgiven – Ashana - 6:53

Listen to sample tracks

Copyright © 2019 BellsMedia (Powered by osCommerce)
photo: abracadabras > photocase.com