The Miten Collection

The Miten Collection
Price: €49.95 (plus shipping)

A beautifully packaged set of 5 classic CDs from Miten - with Deva Premal:

  • Blown Away
  • Dance of Life
  • Trusting the Silence
  • Global Heart, Native Soul
  • Strength of a Rose

The collection includes a total of 4 hours of music, and features all time favourite tracks including: White Cloud, Totally Wild Absolutely Free, The Prayer of St. Francis, Brazil, Native Son, Deeper, Drop the Baggage and many more gems.

Available now for a special price of just €49.95 (save €25.00).

"When I hear his oldest songs, I am reminded of Paul Simon's seminal works. The combining of world music elements, flowing instrumental passages, and crystal clear vocals add up to songs that will likely become personal treasures and reminders of special times and places. Songs of love and existence are expressed in the simplest, most universal ways...."
Lloyd Barde, Heartbeats Magazine

Copyright © 2019 BellsMedia (Powered by osCommerce)
photo: abracadabras >